What Should I Do…

I try not to react when you are around..
I try not to react when people mention your name..
I try not to react when people tell a story about you..

I try to react normal about you..

But you know, sometimes it hard..
To pretend that it doesn’t matter to me…
To pretend that I don’t have feeling to you..
Even.. up until now I don’t understand how exactly my feeling to you..
Is it really like… or I only like the feeling of like someone again..
But there is something in my heart about you… and I still can’t figure out what it is..

So.. what should I do… about this…

Please feel free to give comment ^__^

