I don’t think so

Dear you,

If I ever gone from your life,
Will you looking for me..
I don’t think so..

If I ever leave from your life,
Will you ask me to come back..
I don’t think so..

If I say I need you,
Will you stay beside me..
I don’t think so..

When I’m feeling down,
Will you raise me up..
I don’t think so..

When I’m feeling so sad,
Will you give me your shoulder to cry..
I don’t think so..

When I’m weak,
Will you give me your strength..
I don’t think so..

If I don’t think you will do all above matters..
Then, why I still stay here waiting for you..

– From a stupid me –

2 thoughts on “I don’t think so

  1. No. You’re not that stupid.
    If the person you’re asking was me, you’ll get my YES in all your questions..#halah

Please feel free to give comment ^__^

