Weekly Photo Challenge : Lost in the Details

Here are my random thoughts about Lost in the Details :

IMG_20121118_054702
White and purple orchid – at Bali Bird Park, Bali, Indonesia – taken with Instagram

DSC_0125
Just an orange

IMG_20130126_073716
My morning cappuccino with skeptical face on it – taken with Instagram

IMG_20130127_152257
If cows can be romantic, why don’t you ?😀
Picture at my pillowcase – taken with Instagram

Image004
My Favorite one – Sleeping dolls of Winnie the pooh🙂

Few days ago, I also made a post for A Word A Week Photo Challenge with themes Zoom. I’m not quite understand about photography, but in my opinion that theme almost have similarity with this theme.  CMIIW🙂

Weekly Photo Challenge is hosted by The Daily Post. Theme for this week is Lost in the Details.

16 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Lost in the Details

Please feel free to give comment ^__^

