Sometimes…

Do you know..
Sometimes I’m not ok..
Sometimes I just pretend that everything is ok..
Sometimes I just pretend to be strong..

Is it wrong, if..
Sometimes I want to cry out loud
Sometimes I want to let the world know that I’m not ok..
Sometimes I want to runaway from all the burdens..

But I think it is ok if
Sometimes I feel weak..
Sometimes I feel sad
Sometimes I cry..

Because I’m just human..
Like you and everybody else..

It is ok because from that I can learn..
That I’m nothing without Him..

He who gives me strength..
He who gives lessons of life..
He who lead my way..

So.. I think It’s ok if sometimes I feel not ok..
As long as I know that I have Him..
All the time…

Please feel free to give comment ^__^

