Fox vs Cat from Russia

20130726_Russia

Yaay.. after a month not received an official postcard from postcrossing, yesterday I received a postcard from Russia. It needs for about 63 days from Russia to my home, but it’s faster than from Indonesia to Russia. On my list, I have 2 postcards expired, one reach 198 days and the other reach 66 days😦

This is the biggest postcard I ever received so far. The dimension is 20 x 15 cm, quite big for a postcard😀. But I really like the picture of the front side. It shows Fox face to face with a cat with background of snow. I just simply like it. Thank you Natasha🙂

Oh, I got one more happy news from postcrossing this morning. I receive a hurry email from Ukraine. Hurry email means a notification that your postcard had been received by the consignee.. Aaah yokatta nee.. 🙂 Actually, this postcard already fall into expired term as it had been more than 60 days and I have less hope that the consignee will received it.  It needs for about 75 days from the day I sent up to received by the consignee😀

Happy Postcrossing and have a nice weekend  ^__^

Please feel free to give comment ^__^

