Weekly Photo Challenge : Unexpected

IMG_20130126_073716
Taken by Instagram

One day I went to a coffee shop in the morning. Order a cappuccino to boost up my mood. When the waitress gave the cappuccino to me, I surprised with the image on top of the cappuccino as the image above. It was out of my expectation. Perhaps, the person who did the image was in the bad mood as well.. who knows😀

Weekly Photo Challenge is hosted by The Daily Post. Theme for this week is Unexpected.

Have a nice weekend everybody🙂

9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Unexpected

  1. Okay, I am really bad at these type of images. But it looks like a scared run-away bride being bench pressed by a baby bear? No? Like I said, I am no good at these! But I do know it is not a pretty flower. LOL.

Please feel free to give comment ^__^

