All The Strength that I have

Where is the strength?
I think I have lost it somewhere
Cause I feel so weak right now

Where is the strength?
Which usually I have to face all problems in my life
Which made me able to stand up again after I fell

Where is the strength?
When I need it the most right now
To believe something which hard to believe
But I want to believe..

Where is the strength?
I hope it come back to me soon..

But.. Then I realized,
Perhaps during these days, I count myself for that strength
I think I’m strong enough to stand on my own.
I think I have forgotten that as human I’m so weak..

I think I have forgotten
All the strength that I have are come from Allah..
He who gave those strength..
Without Him, I’m nothing… I’m weak…

– a random though on Friday –

Please feel free to give comment ^__^

